

Bulletin N° 4

2016 – 2017 FIA FORMULA E CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 6 - PARIS - 20 MAY 2017

From The Stewards of the Meeting

To All Competitor's Representative

FAN BOOST

_

Time

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

- 11 / Lucas di Grassi –
- 9 / Sébastien Buemi –
- 66 / Daniel Abt
- ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport
- Renault e.dams
- ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport

Michael Schwägerl Chairman of the Stewards

Date 20 May 2017

Andrew Papadopoulos Steward (international)

Jean-Marie Krempff Steward (national)

16:20

Document 34

Copy to: The Competitor The FIA Race Director The Clerk of the Course The Secretary of the Meeting The Press Delegate The Timekeepers The Official Notice Board