

2016 – 2017 FIA FORMULA E CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 8 - BERLIN - 11 JUNE 2017

From The Stewards of the Meeting Bulletin N° 3

To All Competitor's Representative

FAN BOOST

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

9 / Sébastien Buemi – Renault e.dams

11 / Lucas di Grassi – ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 66 / Daniel Abt – ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport

Tim Schenken Henry Krausz Michael Schwägerl
Chairman of the Stewards Steward (international) Steward (national)

Date 11 June 2017 Time 16:20 Document 14