

2016 – 2017 FIA FORMULA E CHAMPIONSHIP ROUND 10 - NEW YORK - 16 JULY 2017

From The Stewards of the Meeting Bulletin N° 3

To All Competitor's Representative

FAN BOOST

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

11 / Lucas di Grassi – ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport 66 / Daniel Abt – ABT Schaeffler Audi Sport

23 / Nick Heidfeld – Mahindra Racing

Hans-Joachim Stuck
Chairman of the Stewards

Tim Schenken **Steward (international)**

Dennis Dean
Steward (national)

Date 16 July 2017 Time 13:20 Document 17