

PUNTA DEL ESTE EPRIX - 17 MARCH 2018

From The Stewards of the Meeting

Bulletin N° 06

To All Competitors and Drivers

FAN BOOST

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

66	Daniel Abt
9	Sebastien Buemi
19	Felix Rosengvist

Michael Schwägerl Chairman of the Panel Daniel Coen Steward (international) Federico West Steward (national)

Date: 17 March 2018

Time: 16:15

Document: 55