

ROME EPRIX - 14 APRIL 2018

From The Stewards of the Meeting Bulletin N° 06

To All Competitors and Drivers

FAN BOOST

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

1 Lucas di Grassi

9 Sebastien Buemi

68 Luca Filippi

Hans-Joachim Stuck Eric Barrabino Paolo Longoni
Chairman of the Panel Steward (international) Paward (national)

Date: 14 April 2018 Time: 16:15 Document: 38