

AD DIRIYAH EPRIX - 15 DECEMBER 2018

From The Stewards of the Meeting Bulletin N° 02

To All Competitors and Drivers

The Stewards inform all competitors that the following officials will be appointed judges of fact – please see below and attached:

Pit Entry: Mohamed Al Doseri
Pit Exit: Ebrahim Sanad
Safety Car Line 1: Mohammed Younis
Safety Car Line 2: Mohammed Hubail

START JUDGES OF FACT

Ahmed Murad Ahmed Al Ghunaim Abdulla Al Faw
Mubarak Khalifa Ammar Al Shamrani Mohamed Al Ghanim
Mohamed Al Jassim Sara Al Amri Sherooq Al Amri
Ranim Baelian Ebrahim Al Zahrani

PIT LANE OBSERVER

Commissaires Techniques Nationaux National Scrutineer	Equipes de Formula E Formula E Team
MUHANNAD AL-JAWHER	Audi Sport Abt Schaeffler Formula E Team (Voitures / Cars 11 – 66)
MURTADAH ALJABER	DS Techeetah (Voitures / Cars 25 – 36)
MUJTABA ALMISHKHAS	Virgin Racing (Voitures / Cars 2 – 4)
MAHER IRBIA	Mahindra Racing (Voitures / Cars 64 – 94)
FAISAL OWAIS	Nissan e.dams (Voitures / Cars 22 – 23)
ALI HOMOUD	Panasonic Jaguar Racing (Voitures / Cars 3 – 20)
ALI ALMUALLEM	Venturi Formula E Team (Voitures / Cars 19 – 48)
ABDULAZIZ ALQARNI	NIO Formula E Team (Voitures / Cars 8 – 16)
ABDULRAHMAN BAHKALI	GEOX Dragon (Voitures / Cars 6 – 7)
HASSA ALABDULAAH	BMW i Andretti Motorsport (Voitures / Cars 27 – 28)
AKRAM ALMARZOOQ	HWA Racelab (Voitures / Cars 5 – 17)

Michael Schwägerl Paolo Longoni Elie Semaan
Chairman of the Panel Steward (international)
Steward (national)

Date: 14 December 2018 Time: 12:00 Document: 3