

AD DIRIYAH EPRIX - 15 DECEMBER 2018

From The Stewards of the Meeting

Bulletin N° 08

To All Competitors and Drivers

FAN BOOST

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

- 5 Stoffel Vandoorne
- 19 Felipe Massa
- 11 Lucas Di Grassi
- 28 Antonio Felix Da Costa
- 66 Daniel Abt

Michael Schwägerl Chairman of the Panel Paolo Longoni Steward (international) Elie Semaan Steward (national)

Date: 15 December 2018

Time: 15:15

Document: 80