

MEXICO CITY EPRIX - 16 FEBRUARY 2019

From The Stewards Bulletin N° 06

To All Competitors and Drivers

FAN BOOST

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

- 5 Stoffel Vandoorne
- 66 Daniel Abt
- 28 Antonio Felix Da Costa
- 23 Sébastien Buemi
- 11 Lucas di Grassi

Michael Masi Vincenzo Spano Fernando Couto FIA Steward (Chairman) FIA Steward Steward (National)

Date: 16 February 2019 Time: 16:25 Document: 53